Recently on snowhenge dot net...

Thursday, June 15, 2017, in photoblogography

Isole Borromée

dusted down

Monday, June 12, 2017, in photoblogography

Been a long time comin’

Linhof 612 PC in da house!

Friday, May 26, 2017, in photoblogography

Extra Texture

read all about it

Monday, May 22, 2017, in photoblogography

Film: a diatribe

the photographer’s panacea

Wednesday, May 03, 2017, in photoblogography

How sharp is your scan ?

..and it’s grain you need to show

Tuesday, May 02, 2017, in photoblogography

Sigma DP0 Firmware 2.0

old toy becomes new toy

Monday, April 24, 2017, in photoblogography

Interview with Stuart Klipper

panoramic views

Wednesday, April 12, 2017, in photoblogography

Do you shoot film ?

(I don't care either way)

Tuesday, April 11, 2017, in photoblogography

borderline

fake film

Wednesday, March 29, 2017, in photoblogography

A roll of CineStill

still more film

Friday, March 17, 2017, in photoblogography

Film’s Not Dead (again)

Digital’s looking shaky, though

Wednesday, March 08, 2017, in photoblogography

Everything Must Go!

I’m robbing myself

Xpan iceland 010509 3 raw Pier, Djúpavík See more in the Iceland Panoramas gallery