Recently on snowhenge dot net...

Wednesday, March 08, 2017, in photoblogography

Everything Must Go!

I’m robbing myself

Friday, March 17, 2017, in photoblogography

Film’s Not Dead (again)

Digital’s looking shaky, though

Wednesday, March 08, 2017, in photoblogography

Sigma stuff for sale

High Res, Low Price

Wednesday, March 08, 2017, in photoblogography

Olympus stuff for sale

Get that lens you always wanted!

Wednesday, February 22, 2017, in photoblogography

Two photographs

the bottom of the barrel

Saturday, February 18, 2017, in photoblogography

A matter of Exposure

and, indeed, a matter of opinion

Wednesday, February 08, 2017, in photoblogography

Vote for me!

MAKE SNOWHENGE.NET GREAT AGAIN!

Monday, February 06, 2017, in photoblogography

“Norway Texas” by Gianni Galassi

troll-free zone

Sunday, February 05, 2017, in photoblogography

An experiment

(insert pun on spark here)

Tuesday, January 24, 2017, in photoblogography

Timeless, by Rafael Rojas

Venice in monochrome

Thursday, January 05, 2017, in the evenings out here

A Farewell to Ice

and possibly to common sense

Sunday, January 01, 2017, in photoblogography

In search of the Emperor Penguin

see those dots on the horizon there ?

11cr squirrel monkey See more in the Costa Rica Wildlife gallery